Comic Book Inspirations

North 232ABC

Friday May 26, 2017 - 10:30 am to 11:30 am


Comic book creators discuss industry legends that have influenced their work, focusing on the giants in the history of comics and how the work they did still leaves it's mark today. Great for fans of Jack Kirby, Stan Lee, Dick Giordano, or Denny O'Neil. *Please note that panelists are subject to change based on availability.


Guests


Categories

Comic Books

Tags

Comic Books, RTP